PLL: I’m a Good Girl, I Am

AHHH THE EPISODE OPENS WITH PERD HAPLEY!!!!!!!!!!!!! A PLL and Parcs and Rec CROSSOVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!

If you are unaware of who Perd is, click HERE to find out! You’re welcome, in advance!

Leslie Stone is on the stand and saying some stuff that I am not sure is true…..also, Aria’s new boy is there in court holding her hand–that seems fast and inappropriate, n’est pas?

Spencer and Toby have a run-in at the courthouse! She not-so-casually throws in the fact that she stayed in a flat with a dude in the UK. Sooooo cruel, just like Spencer to spear Toby’s heart!

Um WHY do the girls have 2 iphones sitting next to each other to talk to Alli and Hannah? The girls could have used ONE PHONE and hit the “merge call” feature.  Aren’t the youth of this generation supposed to be GOOD with technology?!

Aria just mentioned someone we haven’t heard from in a while…MOM. Where is their MOM? Or their dad for that matter? I need me some more Chad Lowe!

Update: Piper walked in on CUE to my demand! I hope she gets paid a lot for her brief 2 seconds on screen.

Caleb and Hannah are breaking my heart guys! I am so sad for them!

He’s just a kid” Hannah says, referring to Mike.  MIKE IS A YEAR YOUNGER THAN YOU! If he’s “just a kid” then YOU, m’dear, are “just a kid” !!

You’d be surprised in what students confide to their favorite teachers…or maybe you wouldn’t…”-Aria’s mom is laying down the law! Dayuummmm! Aria, did it hurt when you touched the stove because you got BURNED! And Piper, you are her mom, if your daughter is confiding her sexuality to her “favorite teacher” then YOU and YOU ALONE are to blame.

This Ezra vs. Caleb show-down is kind of….tense and…..charged with passion? Or am I misreading?

Date a couple of guys….relax they were a few kisses”–Spencer, KISSING ≠ DATING! Relax, stage 5 clinger!

I feel like this is perfect to instagram with the hashtag #brosbeingbasic, right:

IMG_1025

Just two bros….hanging out at night, alone, bro-ing out #brosbeingbasic #basicbitches

Soooo now A is a skilled archer?? Really? This is a joke, right? To quote something a millennial recently said to me, “I can’t, even”

I’m not even going to go into this “smoking gun” of Allison’s poorly healed arm.

Instead of helping untie your friend, you took a photo? It’s kind of an odd reaction….”–In Rosewood you HAVE to document everything! Lieutenant Tanner knows that! ZOMG WHAT IF SHE IS A! She does seems overly eager to put the girls all behind bars! I wonder what the back story is to her being A (yes, I’m going to run with this theory).

AHHHH OR IS IT ARIA’S NEW GUY!??!  He seems dangerous, he was a boyscout,….maybe he had a crush on her in 3rd grade and she and her friends rejected him and HE’S A and his MOM is Lieutenant Tanner! OMG guys THIS THEORY IS THE REAL STORY!

ALLISON WAS FOUND GUILTY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! AHHHH ALL THE GIRLS WERE BOOKED! What are the charges for?! I don’t know! Ack!

One thought on “PLL: I’m a Good Girl, I Am

  1. Pingback: PLL-Game On, Charles | Sociallylawkward's Blog

Leave a comment